Das Team

Das Team von Terhorst + Gamlin freut sich Sie persönlich zu beraten.


 

Dirk Gamlin
Geschäftsführung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 112
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 212
+ E-Mail: d.gamlin@tundg.de


 

Portrait S.Terhorst

Sebastian Terhorst
Geschäftsführung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 111
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 211
+ E-Mail: s.terhorst@tundg.de


 

Marcel Fallmer
Beratung & Verkauf, Einkauf
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 113
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 213
+ E-Mail: m.fallmer@tundg.de


 

Kym Abels
Beratung & Verkauf
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 116
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 216
+ E-Mail: k.abels@tundg.de


 

Markus Taffel
Lager & Logistik
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 117
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 217
+ E-Mail: m.taffel@tundg.de


Michaela Krücken
Buchhaltung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 114
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 214
+ E-Mail: m.kruecken@tundg.de


 

Portrait D.Filter

Daniel Filter
Auszubildender
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 115
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 215
+ E-Mail: d.filter@tundg.de